Out of this world magic, adventure, and romance

Click here to add a short description

Books

The Zyan Star Series 

Kickass Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Suspense

"Fans of Mercy Thompson, Harry Dresden, and Anita Blake: meet Zyan Star."

Galleywampus Reviews

Soul Thief. Bartender. Bounty hunter.

When offered a job on the Holy Representative's special security team, bounty hunter Zyan Star couldn't be less interested - until she finds out it's her most hated of exes they're trying to track down. She's had over two hundred years to fantasize about revenge. She just didn't quite imagine it playing out alongside the emissaries of Heaven.

Working with Eli, the uptight angel who heads up the HR's security, is just about as much fun as Zy expects. He of course wants her ex brought to justice through legal avenues, which is very inconvenient and incredibly boring. As she dives into the case, however, she realizes there's more at stake than her plot for payback. Like, the free will of mankind, and preventing the minions of hell from taking over the sovereign dimensions.

This job is going to push her to the limits of her abilities, and there's just a slight problem with that: the powers she's suppressed for centuries after losing control of them are exactly the powers she's going to need to save the HR, end her millennia-old ex, and stop Lucifer's little plot to join the party and invade Earth.

Savior of humanity? Not so much. Or so she thought.


Download the first book for FREE! Links below.

Author's Note:


Books 1-3 are written from Zyan's perspective, and Books 4-6 are written from Quinn's perspective. Black Magic and Mojitos, the prequel novelette, can be read at any point in the series, and Sorcery and Sidecars, Zyan's origin story, is best read sometime after Book 3. Book 7 is forthcoming!

Series Reading Order:


Martinis with the Devil (Zyan Star 1)

Whiskey and Angelfire (Zyan Star 2)

Vengeance and Vermouth (Zyan Star 3)

Death and Dating (Zyan Star 4) (Quinn Chronicles)

Death and Promises (Zyan Star 5) (Quinn Chronicles)

Death and Eternity (Zyan Star 6) (Quinn Chronicles)

Black Magic and Mojitos (Prequel Novelette)

Sorcery and Sidecars (Zyan's Origin Story)


Zyan Star Book 7 Coming Soon!!


Fan of the Zyan Star series? Make sure to sign up for my newsletter to access exclusive bonus content on my members-only page and stay up on the latest news.